At SocioMee, we believe that you should have complete control over your account and your data. We want to make it easy for you to delete your SocioMeeaccount if you choose to do so.
This article will provide you with more information on how to delete your SocioMeeaccount and what happens after you do.
Steps to Delete Your SocioMee Account:
- Log in to your SocioMeeaccount.
- Go to your account settings page.
- Click on the “Delete Account” button.
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete your account. Click “Yes.”
- Your account will be deleted and you will be logged out of SocioMee.
What Happens After You Delete Your Account:
- Your profile, including any content you posted, will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
- Your connections will no longer be able to see your profile or contact you.
- Any messages or conversations that you had will be deleted, including messages in chat and direct messages.
- If you are part of any groups or communities, you will no longer be able to access or post in them.
- You will no longer be able to access any SocioMee features or services, including the ability to use SocioMeeto log in to other services.
We hope that this article has helped to answer any questions you have about deleting your SocioMee account. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.