For unsending a message you have to follow the instructions-
After you unsend a message, it will no longer be visible to people incorporated in the chat. Remember, the people you sent it to may have already seen your message.
Sign up and get perk in your SocioMee wallet to spend on the Ads promotion
Valid for first 862 users