Private accounts on SocioMee would receive requests from people who wish to follow them. The follower requests would be visible on the notification tab.
To approve a request, click on ‘Confirm’. To deny a request, click on the ‘Delete’ button.
If you accidentally delete a request you wanted to allow, then you can ask them to send a connection request again.